Join presales

Thanks to presales first up

Do you sometimes miss out on tickets for your favourite artist? Well, buying tickets becomes a lot less stressful if you can take part in official presales for concerts. That’s why Friends For Live offers you access to numerous presales.

Long live the fast lane

Say goodbye to queues at arenas

You don’t keep friends waiting. That’s why you get fast, direct access to our arenas. No more rushing. Take your time. And what makes it even more interesting is that you can bring your company with you.

Discount on tickets and drinks

You have more than earned this perk

You’re going to love this! To top it all off, you can score tickets at a nice discount. Be surprised by the offer and discover new artists and genres at bargain prices. Moreover, (soft) drinks are also cheaper. Do the math!

Stay tuned

Always up to date

Our newsletter will let you be the first to know which bands and artists are performing, which shows and musicals are playing in theatres, when official presales start and so much more.

Full VIP treatment!

Nice discount on VIP Experiences

Thanks to the exclusive discount on VIP Experiences, make your dream come true and enjoy an event as a VIP. VIPs park nearby, are welcomed in a separate lounge, are served delicious food and follow the concert from the best seats in the hall.

Participez aux préventes

Ne ratez plus rien grâce aux préventes

Les tickets pour votre artiste préféré vous passent parfois sous le nez ? L’achat de tickets devient beaucoup moins stressant en participant aux préventes officielles. Du coup, Friends For Live vous offre l’accès à de nombreuses préventes.

Vive le Friends For Live Lane

Dites adieu aux foules des arènes

On ne fait pas attendre ses amis. Voilà pourquoi vous bénéficiez d’un autre accès direct à nos arènes. Plus besoin de se presser !  De plus, votre compagnie peut se joindre à vous. Ainsi, vous trouverez rapidement vos places dans la salle.

Réductions sur les tickets et les boissons

Un bonus bien mérité

Pour couronner le tout, vous pouvez obtenir des tickets à prix réduit. Laissez-vous surprendre par notre offre et découvrez de nouveaux artistes et de nouveaux genres à des prix avantageux. De plus, les boissons, elles aussi, sont moins chères. À vous de faire le calcul !

Restez à l’écoute

Soyez en premier au courant

Grâce à notre newsletter, vous serez le premier ou la première à savoir quels groupes et artistes se produisent, quels spectacles et comédies musicales sont à l’affiche, quand commencent les préventes officielles et bien d’autres choses encore.

Traitement VIP complet !

Profitez d’une belle réduction sur les be•at VIP Experiences

Grâce à la réduction exclusive sur les be•at VIP Experiences, réalisez votre rêve et assistez à un événement en tant que VIP. Les VIP se garent à proximité, sont accueillis dans un espace séparé, se voient servir de délicieux repas et suivent le concert depuis les meilleures places dans la salle.